Capac Board of Education Members and Contact Info.


Capac Logo





 Capac Community Schools
School Board Members


Monica Standel


Ms. Monica Standel, Board President
mstandel@capacschools.us
810-650-0982

Bill Ellis

Mr. William Ellis, Board Vice President
bellis@capacschools.us
810-395-2477 or 810-543-0726


Travis Fahley

Mr. Travis Fahley, Board Secretary
tfahley@capacschools.us
810-650-6063

Tim Lewis

Mr. Tim Lewis, Board Treasurer
tlewis@capacschools.us
Please leave message at 810-395-3710 and he will return your call.


James Crane


Mr. James Crane, Board Treasurer Pro Tem
jcrane@capacschools.us
810-751-2350

No photo available
Ms. Marie Killingbeck, Board Secretary Pro Tem
No email
810-395-2294

Barry Geliske

Mr. Barry Geliske, Board Trustee
bgeliske@capacschools.us
586-215-9596




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.