Capac Jr. - Sr. High School 7-12th

Capac Jr.-Sr. High School
Welcome to Capac Jr.-Sr. High School
(7-12th grade)

Capac Jr.-Sr. High School students have many educational, extra-curricular, and athletic opportunities. Our students excel in all areas because they are able to find the classes, career track, club, or a sport that they enjoy. Capac Jr.-Sr. High School is a great place to receive an excellent education.

Prom - 4/30/2022

Graduation - 5/15/2022



Jr.-Sr. High School Office phone  810-395-3800

School Start/End Times  8:00 a.m. - 2:57 p.m.
Office Hours 7:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Summer High School Office Hours
8:00 - 12:00 Tuesdays and Thursdays
June 28 - July 28, 2022



Attendance Line, 810-395-3850 - Please leave a voice mail.

Fax  810-395-2427

Ryan Murphy, Principal, 810-395-3808, rmurphy@capacschools.us
Amy Nelson, Curriculum Director, 810-395-3858, anelson@capacschools.us

Noah Burgess, Athletic Director, 810-395-3802, nburgess@capacschools.us
Beth Walker - Counseling, 810-395-3836, bwalker@capacschools.us
Krista, McLeod - High School Counselor, 810-395-3809
Shawn Muter, Office Manager, 810-395-3803, smuter@capacschools.us
Coreena Malburg, Attendance
Clerk, 810-395-3805, cmalburg@capacschools.us
Hunter Anthony, College Advisor, 810-395-3801, hanthony@capacschools.us

Link to Jr.-Sr. High Bell Schedule
Link to College Advising Website