Administration

Capac Community  Schools  Administrative Offices

Capac Administrative Offices
Capac Community Schools
541 North Glassford Street
PO Box 610
Capac, MI.  48014
(810) 395-4321 or (810) 395-3710
Fax (810) 310-0073

We will be closed Thursday, November 25th and 26th, 2021 in observance of the Thanksgiving  holiday.

We are located in the Northeast corner of the High School. If you are visiting the offices please use our entrance not the High School entrance. Our office hours are 7:30 am to 4:00 pm, Monday through Friday.


District Administrators

Jeff Terpenning, Superintendent
jterpenning@capacschools.us
810-395-3710 
Ryan Murphy, Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
rmurphy@capacschools.us
810-395-3808 
 Rachel Ward, Elementary School Principal
rward@capacschools.us
810-395-3649
Doug Bishop, Elementary Assistant Principal
dbishop@capacschools.us
810-395-3651 
Amy Nelson, Curriculum Director
anelson@capacschools.us 
Jennifer Daws, Business Manager
jdaws@capacschools.us
810-395-3701 
Patricia Fahey, Special Services Director
fahey.patricia@sccresa.org
810-395-3747 
Jeri Fishel, Transportation Supervisor
jfishel@capacschools.us
810-395-3693 
Cindi Kelly, Food Service Manager
ckelly@capacschools.us
810-395-3855 


District Office Staff

 Britt Urh Moore, Admin. Asst. to the Supt.
burhmoore@capacschools.us
810-395-3705
Lori Penzien, Accounts Receivable
lpenzien@capacschools.us
810-395-3703
 
Amanda Hovey, Office Clerk
ahovey@capacschools.us
810-395-3704 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.