Board of Education Members and Contact Info.


Capac Logo





Capac Community Schools
School Board Members



James Crane
Tim Lewis 
 Mr. James Crane, Board President
jcrane@capacschools.us
810-751-2350
Term expires December 31, 2024
Mr. Tim Lewis, Board Vice President
tlewis@capacschools.us
Please leave a message at 810-395-3710
and he will return your call.
Term expires December 31, 2022

 Monica Standel William Ellis 
 Ms. Monica Standel, Board Secretary
mstandel@capacschools.us
810-650-0982
Term expires December 31, 2022
Mr. William Ellis, Board Treasurer 
bellis@capacschools.us
810-395-2477 or 810-543-0726
Term expires December 31, 2026
 


 No photo available Beverly Wheelihan 
 Ms. Marie Killingbeck, Board Secretary Pro Tem
No email
810-395-2294
Term expires December 31, 2024
Beverly Wheelihan, Treasurer Pro Tem
bwheelihan@capacschools.us
810-395-5015 (work)
586-216-4733 (cell)
Term expires December 31, 2026

 Travis Fahley  
Mr. Travis Fahley, Board Trustee
tfahley@capacschools.us
810-650-6063
Term expires December 31, 2022